Contact Us

John Jarvis PEng
604.557.4490
john@jarviseng.com
Don Milner PEng AScT
604.557.4495
don@jarviseng.com
Steve Wardé LC
604.557.4491
steve@jarviseng.com
Roger Hébert AScT
250.762.6066
roger@jarviseng.com
Lyle Street
604.557.4494
lyle@jarviseng.com
Peter Olij
604.557.4496
peter@jarviseng.com
Tyrel Edinborough
604.557.4492
tyrel@jarviseng.com
Doug Wiens
Field Inspector
604.557.4499
doug@jarviseng.com
Jared McNeely EIT
250.762.6066
jared@jarviseng.com
Jennifer Greenizan
604.850.0449
jennifer@jarviseng.com
Derek Samuelson
604.850.0449
derek@jarviseng.com
Stan Denman
604.850.0449
stan@jarviseng.com
Jamie Shibley
604.850.0449
jamie@jarviseng.com






Natalie Hallett
Administration
604.850.0449
natalie@jarviseng.com
Kim Hurteau
Administration
604.850.0449
kim@jarviseng.com
Leah Fredrickson
Accounting
604.557.4498
leah@jarviseng.com
Jessica Bown
604.850.0449
jessica@jarviseng.com

Abbotsford Office
500 - 32988 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC V2S 2A8
T 604.850.0449
F 604.850.7580

Kelowna Office
202 - 3001 Tutt Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 2H4
T 250.762.6066
F 604.850.7580



Back to Top